Congratulations to the 2017 Peerless Award Winners

On November 3, Peerless celebrated wonderful achievement in Rockville with our 38th Annual Awards. Michael Bobbitt, the Carey Smith Trio, and costumed actors from Rockville Little Theatre helped us bring Old Hollywood to life at Glenview mansion for a glamorous evening.

Peerless honored five impressive projects, marked the anniversaries of two long-standing Rockville cultural institutions, and paid special recognition to the 100th birthday of Rockville icon Nina H. Clarke. Click here to view a complete list of winners and see images.

Peerless congratulates the award winners and thanks our guests for supporting historic preservation in Rockville. A special thanks to our event sponsors, especially presenting sponsor Nancee Simonson.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.